Home / Reps
978-927-1060
 

Delta Representatives Map

 
 

Delta Eastern Representatives

 
 
 
ADFR & Associates, Inc.

1025 Pleasant Valley Lane

Suite 9

Wirtz, VA. 24184

Tel: 585-734-1515

Fax: 315-505-4940

 
 

 

Steve Ashton

Fsashton@adfrco.com

phone: 585-734-1515

 
 
 
 

NY Upstate
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beacon Technical Sales, Inc.

Everett Executive Suites

12 Murphy Drive, Suite 101

Nashua, NH 03062

Tel: 603-880-0092

 
 

 

Michael D. Carroll

mike@beacon-tech.com

phone: (603) 880-0092 x 3401

www.beacon-tech.com

 
 
 
 

CT
 
 

MA
 
 

ME
 
 

NH
 
 

RI
 
 

VT
 
 
 
 
 
 
RL Engineering

13379 Springhaven Drive

Fairfax, VA 22033

Tel: 703-819-9498

 
 

 

Bob Thomas

bob@rlengineering.com

phone: 703-819-9498

www.rlengineering.com

 
 
 
 

MD
 
 

VA
 
 

DC
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sertech MCM

1380 Welsh Road

Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Tel: 215-628-8065

 

 
 

 

Jim Patterson

jpatterson@sertechmcm.com

phone: 267-628-6815

www.sertechmcm.com

 
 
 
 

PA East
 
 

NJ
 
 

NY South & Long Island
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Southeastern Sales RF

463 Rio Casa Drive, North

Indialantic, FL 32903

Tel: 321-591-0349

 
 

 

Glenn Oliver

goliver@sesrf.com

phone: 321-591-0349

www.sesrf.com

 
 
 
 

FL
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Delta Central & Southern Representatives

 
 
 
EK Micro

1831 Hicks Rd. Suite A

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Tel: 847-776-1758

Fax: 847-792-7400

 
 

 

Amy Manzo

amanzo@ekmicro.com

phone: 847-776-1758

www.ekmicro.com

 
 
 
 

IL North
 
 

WI East
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
EPI Inc.

2201 W. 43rd Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66103

Tel: 913-432-1792

 
 

 

sales@epi-sales.com

phone: 913-432-1792

www.epi-sales.com

 
 
 
 

IL South
 
 

IA
 
 

KS
 
 

MO
 
 

NE
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Frederick L. Ohmer & Associates

P.O. Box 292013

489 Jenny Lane

Kettering, OH 45459

Tel: 937-434-1454

 

 
 

 

Rick Ohmer

Tim Everman

ohmerandassociates@sbcglobal.net

phone: 937-434-1454

 
 
 
 

IN
 
 

KY
 
 

MI
 
 

OH
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
Jasco Melius Inc.

2426 East 117th Street

Burnsville, MN 55337

Tel: 651-451-9100

 

 
 

 

James Duckless

email: james@joscomelius.com

phone: 651-451-9106

www.joscomelius.com

email: saless@joscomelius.com

 
 
 
 

MN
 
 

ND
 
 

SD
 
 

WI West
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Southeastern Sales RF

463 Rio Casa Drive, North

Indialantic, FL 32903

Tel: 321-591-0349

 
 

 

Glenn Oliver

goliver@sesrf.com

phone: 321-591-0349

www.sesrf.com

 
 
 
 

FL
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Testech, Inc.

670 International Parkway

Suite #180

Richardson, TX 75081

Tel: 972-644-5010

 

 
 

 

Donny Stanton

donny@testech.com

phone: 972-644-5010 ex. 200

www.testech.com

 
 
 
 

TX
 
 

OK
 
 

AR
 
 

LA
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wallace Electronics Sales

935-K East Mountain St.

Kernersville, NC 27284

Tel: 336-996-2742

 
 

 

Mark Motsinger

mark.motsinger@wes-inc.com

phone: 336-918-0788

www.wes-inc.com

 
 
 
 

AL
 
 

GA
 
 

MS
 
 

NC
 
 

SC
 
 

TN
 
 
 

Delta Western Representatives

 
 
 
Blackhart LLC

1153 Bergen Parkway

Suite 155

Evergreen, CO 80439

Tel: 303-539-9376
 
 

 

Tony Riemma

triemma@blackhartllc.com

801-649-2473

 
 
 

CO
 
 

UT
 
 

MT
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Delta Electronics Mfg. Corp.

416 Cabot St.

Beverly, MA 01915

Tel: 978-927-1060

 
 

 

Doug Hartje

dhartje@deltarf.com

phone: 602-524-3300

www.deltarf.com

 
 
 
 

AZ
 
 

NM
 
 

NV South
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
IDH Technical Sales

718 Hacienda Ave.

Davis, CA 95616

Tel: 530-757-1729
 
 

 

David Horning

david@idhsales.com

916-812-0051

www.idhsales.com

 
 
 
 

CA North
 
 

NV North
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
S & S Technology, Inc.

409 N. Pacific Coast Hwy

Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Tel: 818-522-1750

Fax:

 
 

 

Tom Crillo

Tel: 310-431-7890

tcrillo@sstrf.com

www.sstrf.com

 
 
 
 

CA South
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Straube-Halco, Inc.

20250 144th Ave NE, Suite 209

Woodinville, WA 98072

Tel: 425-408-9811

 
 

 

Ruth Reeves

rreeves@straube-halco.com

cell: (425) 219-3610

 
 
 
 

ID
 
 

OR
 
 

WA
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

Delta International Representatives

 
 
 
Impact Electronics

Korex Building

10 Zarchin Street

Raanana, Israel 43662

972-9-7446610

 
 

 

Oshrat Alfassi

impact@impactel.co.il

Tel: 972-9-7446610

Fax: 972-9-7446620

 
 
 
 

Israel
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
IPP

International Precision

Products B.V.

Netherlands Home Office

Van Dalenlaan 398

2082 VR Santpoort Zuid

Netherlands

 

To Contact a IPP Sales Manager

Please call or email

ask@ippbv.com

Tel: 31 23 538 4644

www.ippbv.com

Covering Most Of Europe

 
 
Europe
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

IPP Director of Business Development

Robert Stone

Robert.stone@ipppty.com

info@ipppty.com

Tel: 61 48 886 4005

www.ipppty.com

 
 
 

Australia
 
 

Turkey
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Starvoy Technologies

4017 Carling Ave., Suite 101

Kanata, Ontario K2K 2A3

Tel: 844-850-2177

Fax: 613-592-5441

 
 

 

Eric Pinto

epinto@starvoy.com

416-220-7155

www.starvoy.com

 
 
 
 

Canada East
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Straube-Halco

20250 144th Ave NE, Suite 209

Woodinville, WA 98072

Tel: 425-408-9811

Fax: 425-497-8500

 
 

 

George Alecci, CPMR

galecci@straube-halco.com

cell: 425-408-9811

 
 
 
 

Alberta
 
 

British Columbia
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Unified GlobalTech Ltd.

601/602, Titanium One,

SG Highway, Bodakdev

Ahemedabad, India 380054

Tel:079 - 29708931/32 Ext:134

Cell: +91 - 9157156601

 
 

 

Neel Khatri

product.support@unified.co.in

Cell: +91 - 9157156601

www.unified.co.in

 
 
 
 

India
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

US Headquarters

Delta Electronics Mfg. Corp.

416 Cabot St.

PO Box 53

Beverly, MA 01915

Phone: 978-927-1060

Fax: 978-922-6430

sales@deltarf.com

China Headquarters

Delta Microwave Electronics

(Nanjing) Co., Ltd.

No. 15 Ming Rui Road

Nanjing 211151, China

Phone: +86 25 84195408

Fax: +86 25 84195407

sales@deltarfchina.com

Social Media

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support

Need Technical Support?

Have A Customer Service Question?

Click on the "Delta Support"

Box Below To Start A Conversation.

Available 8:00AM - 4:45PM EST M-F.

If after hours, please use our Contact page, thank-you.